O Creator, Where art thou?

Recently, I had an opportunity to photo shoot a concert. This is one of the many photos I shot during the event.

This photo is an interesting one. I wanted to capture the guitarist playing on the stage, which I thought I did well. However, when I opened this image on my computer screen, I first noticed the shiny electric guitar. Then I noticed the huge electronic musical instruments in the background with shiny metal plates on them. And then the various brand names on the instruments and clothes attracted my attention. And then my eyes wandered to the colorful stage walls in the back. The guitarist was noticed the last.

The soul of this photo, the human being that I was trying to capture, was hidden and almost lost in gigantic creations of human being itself. Just like his Creator, the Creator of this Universe.

O Creator, Where art thou?

Leave a Reply

